Find a Rotary Club

Airlie Beach
Meeting Regularly - 18:30
Mantra Club Croc
Shute Harbour Road,
Airlie Beach Qld 4802

Email:
Presidentarlb@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryarlb@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Atherton
Tuesday - 18:30
International Club
60 Kennedy Highway,
Atherton Qld 4883

Email:
Presidentathn@d9550rorary.org.au
Secretaryathn@d9550rotary.org.au

Ayr
Thursday - 18:30 for 18:45
Ayr Anzac Memorial Club
82-84 Macmillan Street,
AYR Qld 4807

Email:
Presidentayr@d9550rorary.org.au
Secretaryayr@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Bowen
1st & 3rd Tuesdays - 18:30
Contact secretary for venue
,
Bowen Qld 4805

Email:
Presidentbwn@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarybwn@d9550rotary.org.au

Cairns Trinity
Wednesday - 1815
Cairns Sheridan Hotel
295 Sheridan St,
Cairns Qld 4870

Email:
presidentctri@d955rotary.org.au
secretaryctri@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Cairns
Tuesday - 18:30
Dunwoody's Tavern
317 Sheridan Street,
Cairns North Qld 4870

Email:
Presidentcns@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarycns@d9550rotary.org.au

Cairns Sunrise
Tuesday - 7:00am
Novotel Oasis
122 Lake St,
Cairns Qld 4870

Email:
Presidentcsrs@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarycsrs@d9550rotary.org.au

Cairns West
Tuesday - 18:00 for 18:30
Balaclava Hotel
423 Mulgrave Road,
Cairns Qld 4870

Email:
Presidentcwst@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarycwst@d9550rotary.org.au

Charters Towers
Monday Last in month - 07:00
Park Motel - Last Monday in month
Peppers - Gill St,
Charters Towers Qld 4820

Email:
Presidentchtr@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarychtr@d9550rotary.org.au

Darwin North
Monday - 6:00 for 6:30pm
Darwin Sailing Club
15 Parap Rd.,
Darwin NT 801

Email:
presidentdnth@d9550rotary.org.au
secretarydnth@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here