Find a Rotary Club

Darwin
Thursday - 18:00 for 18:30
Novotel Atrium, The Esplanade
100 Esplanade,
Darwin NT 801

Email:
Presidentdrwn@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarydrwn@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Darwin South
Tuesday - 18:00 for 18:30
Tracy Village Sports Club
901 Stuart Hwy,
Berrimah NT 821

Email:
Presidentdsth@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarydsth@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Darwin Sunrise
Friday - 06:45 for 07:00am
Double Tree
116 The Esplanade,
Darwin NT 801

Email:
Presidentdsrs@d9550rotary .org.au
Secretarydsrs@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Dili Lafaek – Timor-Leste
Sunday - 1700
Fundasaun Ahisaun (Opp. ETDA Building)
Dili,
Timor-Leste

Email:
presidentdlaf@d9550rotary.org.au
secretarydlaf@d9550rotary.org.au

Dili
Tuesday - 6:30 for 7:00pm
Timor Plaza
5th Floor, Orchid Room ,
Dili Timor-Leste

Email:
Presidentdili@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarydili@d9550rotary.org.au

Home Hill
Tuesday - 18:15 for 18:30
Malpass Hotel
Home Hill-Ayr Road,
Home Hill Qld. 4806

Email:
Presidenthmhl@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryhmhl@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Hinchinbrook
1st and 3rd Wednesday - 1900 for 1930
Royal Hotel
Lannercost Street,
Ingham Qld 4850

Email:
presidenthnbk@d9550rotary.org.au
secretaryhnbk@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Innisfail Fitzgerald
Monday - 18:30
Crown Hotel
25 Ernest Street,
Innisfail Qld 4860

Email:
Presidentinsf@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryinsf@d9550rotary.org.au

Katherine
1st & 3rd Monday - 19:30
Rotary Family Fun Park
22 Rapide St, ,
Katherine NT 0850

Email:
Presidentkath@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarykath@d9550rotary.org.au

Litchfield/Palmerston
Wednesday - 18:30 for 19:00pm
Good Shepherd Lutheran College
8 Whitewood Place,
Howard Springs NT 835

Email:
Presidentltpm@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryltpm@d9550rotary.org.au