Find a Rotary Club

Magnetic Island
Thursday - 18:00 for 18:15
Peppers Blue on Blue
,
Magnetic Island Qld 4819

Email:
Presidentmagi@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymagi@d9550rotary.org.au

Mareeba
Wednesday Fortnightly – Check first - 6:15pm for 6:30pm
Mareeba Leagues Club
Doyle Street,
Mareeba Qld 4880

Email:
Presidentmrba@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymrba@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Mission Beach
Monday (1st and 3rd) - 1900
Mission Beach Resort,
Wongaling Beach,
Mission Beach Qld 4852

Email:
Presidentmsbh@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymsbh@d9550rotary.org.au

Mossman
Monday (2nd and 4th) - 1830
Bowls Club
6-8 Johnston Road,
Mossman Qld 4873

Email:
Presidentmsmn@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymsmn@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Mount Isa
Wednesday - 18:00 for 18:30
Mt Isa Irish Club
1 Nineteenth Ave,
Parkside Qld 4825

Email:
Presidentmtis@d9550rotary.com.au
Secretarymtis@d9550rotary.org.au

Mount Isa South West
Tuesday - 18:15 for 18:30
Mount Isa Irish Club
,
Mount Isa Qld 4825

Email:
Presidentmtst@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymtst@d9550rotary.org.au

Mundingburra
Thursday - 18:00 – 18.30
Rising Sun Hotel
Ross River Rd,
Mundingburra Qld 4812

Email:
Presidentmunb@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarymunb@d9550rotary.org.au

Nhulunbuy
Saturday (periodically - Check meeting day/venue with secretary) - 0730
Rotary House or Refinery Café
Arnhem Rd,
Nhulunbuy NT 0880

Email:
Presidentnhly@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarynhly@d9550rotary.org.au

Port of Townsville
Monday - 18:30
Townsville Yacht Club
1 Plume St,
Townsville Qld 4810

Email:
Presidentptsv@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryptsv@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Proserpine
1st & 3rd Tuesdays - 18:30
Metropole Hotel
80 - 82 Main St,
Proserpine Qld 4800

Email:
Presidentprsp@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryprsp@d9550rotary.org.au