Find a Rotary Club

Ross River
Tuesday - 17.30 for 18:00
The Sun Hotel
6 Ross River Rd,
Mundingburra Qld 4812

Email:
Presidentrsrv@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryrsrv@d9550rotary.org.au

EClub Outback Australia
2nd Monday Monthly - Meet Monthly online 18:30 NT Time
CWA Hall,
Noble Street,
Tenant Creek NT 0860

Email:
presidenteout@d9550rotary.org.au
secretaryeout@d9550rotary.org.au

Thuringowa Central
Wednesday - 18:15 for 18:30
Avenues Tavern
270 Kern Brothers Drive,
Kirwan Qld 4817

Email:
Presidentthuc@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarythuc@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Thursday Island
Tuesday - 18:30
Grand Hotel
6 Victoria Parade,
Thursday Island Qld 4875

Email:
Presidentti@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretaryti@d9550rotary.org.au

Townsville Central
1st and 3rd Friday - 1300
Townsville RSL
Charters Towers Rd.,
Hermit Park Qld 4812

Email:
Presidenttvcn@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarytvcn@d9550rotary.org.au

Townsville Daybreak
Wednesday - 6:45 AM
Mercure Inn
Woolcock Street,
Townsville Qld 4810

Email:
Presidenttvdb@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarytvdb@d9550rotary.org.au

Townsville
Tuesday - 12:30 for 13:00
North Qld Club
Denham Street,
Townsville Qld 4810

Email:
Presidenttsv@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarytsv@d9550rotary.org.au

Townsville Saints
1st & 3rd Wednesdays - 1st Wednesday 06:45 for 07:00 & 3rd Wednesday 17:15 for 17:30
The Vale Hotel “Brekky Room”
222 Ross River Rd,
Aitkenvale Qld 4810

Email:
presidentts@d9550rotary.org.au
secretaryts@d9550rotary.org.au

Townsville South West
1st and 3rd Wednesday - 1830
Rising Sun Hotel,
Ross River Rd,
Mundingburra Qld 4812

Email:
Presidenttvsw@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarytvsw@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here
Townsville Sunrise
Friday - 7:00am
RSL Club
139 Charters Towers Rd,
Townsville Qld 4810

Email:
Presidenttvsr@d9550rotary.org.au
Secretarytvsr@d9550rotary.org.au

Website: Click here